Contact Us

WES CONSTRUCTION CORP.

Address:
650 Industrial Drive
Halifax, Massachusetts 02338

Estimating Facsimile: 781-294-1067
Telephone:     781-294-1080
Fax:     781-294-4597

Information:
Ken Vogel/Estimating     KVogel@wesconstructioncorp.com
Joe Vogel     JVogel@wesconstructioncorp.com
Bill Vogel     BVogel@wesconstructioncorp.com
Karlene Walker     Kwalker@wesconstructioncorp.com
Neil Schwartz     NSchwartz@wesconstructioncorp.com
Bill Dalton     BDalton@wesconstructioncorp.com
Mike Christian     MChristian@wesconstructioncorp.com
CAD Computer     cad@wesconstructioncorp.com
General Inquiries     wes@wesconstructioncorp.com
Shop     shop@wesconstructioncorp.com

Contact Form